Delete Form Responses

Users with permission to view submissions can now delete responses. If a submission has a payment attached to it, the payment must first be refunded. Once the payment has been refunded, the response can be deleted by opening the individual response and clicking the trash can icon. You can also delete an individual response on the form’s responses page by clicking the trash can icon located in the far-right column of the page.

 

 

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request